January Pinterest Finds


If you haven’t joined Pinterest, you’re just missing out on some good stuff! I have found a ton of crafts, recipes and ideas that I am just dying to try. I spend more time pinning than actually producing, but this past month, I did get to making a few things.

Easy PJ pants for Eden, made out of an old pillowcase. Took less than 30 minutes!

A new crochet style of dishcloth..I still need to add the trim~

Burlap wreath for my front door

A new hairstyle

 

About Jenny Harrah

I am a daughter of God, the 22 year wife of a wonderful man, and the mother of three beautiful children~ Ethan, age 21; Israel, age 18; and our princess Eden Rose, age 11. I live in the Eastern part of Tennessee, having transplanted from Virginia in my early teenage years. I enjoy reading, sewing, bargain hunting, and eating chocolate! I am blessed with a wonderful church family, and many, MANY friends~ whom I love dearly! God has been so good to me, and I pray He will do the same for you~
This entry was posted in Crafting, Sewing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to January Pinterest Finds

  1. b says:

    great work great ideas

Leave a Reply

